Contact (opening hours)

Just in case you didn`t know, Kids Living also has a physical retail store in Cape Town, South Africa.

Opening hours of our shop:

Monday to Friday 9.30 - 17.00
Saturday 9.30 - 16.00
Sunday closed

Public Holiday's 2017

Shop Cape Town opening hours public holiday's 2017

Tuesday 21 March: Human Rights Day - open 10.00 AM - to 2.00 PM
Friday 14 April: Good Friday - closed
Monday 17 April: Family Day  - open 10.00 AM - to 2.00 PM 
Thursday 27 April: Freedom Day - open 10.00 AM - to 2.00 PM
Monday 1 May: Workers Day  - open 10.00 AM - to 2.00 PM  
Friday 16 June: Youth Day - open 10.00 AM - to 2.00 PM 
Wednesday 9 August: National Women’s Day - open 10.00 AM - to 2.00 PM 
Sunday 24 September: Heritage Day  - closed
Monday 25 September: Public holiday - open 10.00 AM - to 2.00 PM 
Saturday 16 December: Day of Reconciliation open 10.00 AM - to 4.00 PM 

Monday 25 December: Christmas Day  - closed
Tuesday 26 December: Day of Goodwill  - closed

 

Our physical address

15 Hudson street
Corner of Waterkant and Hudson street
Green Point
Cape Town 8001

Phone: 021 418 0615

e-mail shop: info@kidsliving.co.za